danaxmin.blogg.se

Dead space 2 best weapons
Dead space 2 best weapons










You're in a colony housing hundreds of thousands and the outbreak is ongoing, so there's going to be lots of action and noise. Though that one part where Nicole just stares at you in the dark elevator was pretty creepy, but ruined by attempting a jump scare by her all the sudden screaming "MAKE US WHOLE." I just feel that the dementia moments just don't measure up to the subtle creeps and creeks of the Ishimura. They seemed to exchange these subtle approaches for the more in-your-face loud dementia moments with Nicole that just don't really succeed. It's moments like that that are devoid in Dead Space 2. Or just when I hear a wrench hitting a metal pipe somewhere below or above me that creeps me out. And when I saw a zombielike man, not a necromorph, standing in a smoky dim doorway and walked away and seemingly disappeared. The time I was left most uneasy in Dead Space 1 was when I was riding the elevator and I heard a horrific shriek of a woman in the distance. Both rely on cheap jump scares, but I feel Dead Space 1 really had a great atmosphere that gives it a leg up on Dead Space 2 in terms of creepiness. It could establish a consistently creepy environment. It doesn't destroy the game for me, even if it's billed as a horror said: " Dead Space was scarier because it had the derelict, rib caged, dank, industrial Ishimura to its advantage. Dead Space 2 however is by no means a bad game, it is an excellent game with excellent gameplay and graphics, I can live without a few scares.

dead space 2 best weapons dead space 2 best weapons dead space 2 best weapons

Dead Space was scarier because it had the derelict, rib caged, dank, industrial Ishimura to its advantage.












Dead space 2 best weapons